The 3Y mentorship program for Yoga Teachers

Yin Yang Yoga Mentorship for Yoga Teachers. May 25 - August 17 The 3Y Mentorship is a 12-week program to help you stay inspired in your practice, grounded in energetic self-care, be on fire with your class themes and confidently spread the word about your teachings and offerings. We will journey together through 4 modules

Yin Yang Yoga Retreat

Understanding your body and your practice through a rejuvenating and educational experience with CE hours applicable to Yoga Alliance. Karpathos, Greece 2nd - 9th of July with Kathy Páez and Arianna Piroddi At Kathy's Island Retreat Join us in the full experience (eight-day residential retreat) or jump in when we start the learning immersion (a

Online Yin Yoga variations workshop with Joe Barnett

Teaching Yin Variations: 7 Phases of a Posture, 7 Windows of Communication WHEN, July 14, 2023 Join us on this 2 hour live online via Zoom workshop, with 7 day access to recording. 7:30am Tucson, Arizona USA / 10:30am Washington D.C, USA /16:30h Barcelona, Spain WORKSHOP DESCRIPTION and book HERE.

Online Certified Unit 1. Yin Yoga Foundations Teacher Training

This 50hour Yoga Alliance certified online Yin Yoga Teacher Training will teach you how to better understand; anatomy of your hips, teach/sequence based on anatomy and energetic themes for hip openers, the biology of the Yin tissues (fascia) and the complex made simple world of variations (adjusting yin āsana). Join Kathy Páez (E-RYT 500), a

“Lesser-Known Yin Yoga variations for your upper body”

Worldwide/ Mundial

Online livestream, Sunday February 25th with 12-day access to view the recording. 8am Los Angeles/ 10am Chicago/ 5pm Barcelona. Join Kathy in this two-hour online workshop. We’ll kick off with a straightforward PowerPoint presentation and a live demo featuring Assistant Brave Bones. The focus? Practicality. Dive into softening your edges through yin yoga and explore

$35