Events from June 23 - November 17, 2023
-1
archive,post-type-archive,post-type-archive-tribe_events,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.1.5,qi-blocks-1.2.7,qodef-gutenberg--no-touch,woocommerce-no-js,tribe-events-page-template,tribe-no-js,tribe-filter-live,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-30.3.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive

Latest Past Events

Tromsø, Norway. Unit 3. Functional Yin Yoga & Chakra meditation

In person. June 23 - 29, 2024 at Inspire Yoga in Tromsø, Norway Explore how stretching, chakra meditation, and the anatomy of your spine interrelate. While learning why the one sized approach to teaching backbends is non beneficial to your students. Discover skeletal variation and...

“Lesser-Known Yin Yoga variations for your upper body”

Worldwide/ Mundial

Online livestream, Sunday February 25th with 12-day access to view the recording. 8am Los Angeles/ 10am Chicago/ 5pm Barcelona. Join Kathy in this two-hour online workshop. We’ll kick off with a straightforward PowerPoint presentation and a live demo featuring Assistant Brave Bones. The focus? Practicality....

$35

Online Certified Unit 1. Yin Yoga Foundations Teacher Training

This 50hour Yoga Alliance certified online Yin Yoga Teacher Training will teach you how to better understand; anatomy of your hips, teach/sequence based on anatomy and energetic themes for hip openers, the biology of the Yin tissues (fascia) and the complex made simple world of...